Mobile food pantries are generally held on two Saturdays each month at various locations around the community, approximately 10,000 pounds of food is delivered from West Ohio Food Bank in Lima.  These mobile pantries provide food boxes to 200+ families.  The mobile pantries offer people an additional opportunity to receive food.


When receiving food from a mobile pantry, people are asked to arrive no earlier than 15 minutes before your scheduled time.  The amount of food put in each food box is adjusted once we know how many families come for help in order to ensure that everyone receives an adequate amount of food.   


If your church, organization, or business is interested in sponsoring a mobile food pantry please call the CHOPIN Hall office at 419-422-6401.

2024 Mobile Food Pantry Schedule

JANUARY 2024
Saturday January 6, 2024 @ West Independence Church  
22876 US Hwy 224, Fostoria 8:30-10am
Saturday January 20, 2024 @ University of Findlay
300 Davis St. Findlay 8:30-10am


FEBRUARY 2024
Thursday February 15, 2024 @ The Family Center (Bonus Distribution)  
1800 N. Blanchard St., Findlay 1-3:30 pm
Saturday February 24, 2024 @ First Presbyterian Church 
2330 S. Main St. Findlay 8:30-10am


MARCH 2024
Saturday March 16, 2024 @ College First Church of God 
1100 N.Main St Findlay 8:30-10am
Saturday March 23, 2023 @ Cory-Rawson High School 
3930County Road 26  Rawson, OH 45881 9–10:30am
Sponsored by The Community Foundation


April 2024
Saturday April 6, 2023 @ Upper Room Church of God 
520 W. Bigelow Ave. Findlay 8:30-10am
Thursday April 11, 2024 @ McComb Church of Christ 
400 Ackerly St, McComb, OH 45858 2-3:30pm
Hosted by Portage Chapel Church 
Sponsored by The Community Foundation
Thursday April 18, 2024 @ Gateway Church  
620 N. Main St. Findlay 1:00-2:30pm
Wednesday April 24 , 2024 @ West Independence Church 
22876 US Hwy 224 Fostoria, OH 44830 2-3:30pm 
Sponsored by The Community Foundation 
Saturday April 27, 2024 @ Trinity Lutheran Church 
935 W. Bigelow Ave. Findlay 8:30-10am 


MAY 2024
Saturday May 4, 2024 @ Gateway Church – CR9
9555 County Road 9, Findlay 8:30-10am 
Sponsored by The Community Foundation
Thursday May 9, 2024 @ THE CUBE  
3430 N. Main St., Findlay 1-2:30pm
Sponsored by The Community Foundation
Saturday May 18, 2024 @ First Presbyterian Church 
2330 S. Main St., Findlay 8:30-10am
Thursday May 23, 2024 @ St. Andrew’s Church 
120 W. Sandusky St., Findlay 2-3:30pm



JUNE 2024
Saturday June 8, 2024 @ Trinity Lutheran Church
935 W. Bigelow Ave., Findlay 9-10:30am 
Saturday June 22, 2024 @ College First Church  
1100 N. Main St., Findlay 8:30-10am
Wednesday June 29, 2024 @ Upper Room Church of God  
520 W. Bigelow Ave., Findlay 8:30-10am


JULY 2023
Saturday July 8, 2023 @ Upper Room Church of God 
520 W. Bigelow Ave., Findlay 8:30-10am 
Saturday July 22, 2023 @ Gateway Church  
9555 County Rd 9, Findlay 8:30-10am
Saturday July 29, 2023 @ St Michael’s Church  
750 Bright Rd. Findlay 8:30-10am
Sponsored by The Knights of Columbus

August 2023
Saturday August 12, 2023 @ First Presbyterian Church 

2330 S. Main St., Findlay 8:30-10am
Friday August 18, 2023 @ Trinity Lutheran Church

935 W. Bigelow Ave., Findlay 9:30-11am 
Thursday August 31, 2023 @ St. Andrew’s Church
120 W. Sandusky St., Findlay 2-3:30pm
SEPTEMBER 2023
Saturday September 9, 2023 @ St. Paul’s Church
218 E. Sandusky St. 8:30-10:30
Saturday September 16, 2023 @ University of Findlay Koehler Center 
Part of the BE HEALTHY NOW Fair sponsored by The Community Foundation
1000 N Main St. noon-2pm 
Tuesday September 19, 23 @Findlay Digital Academy/Welcome to a New Life

1219 W. Main Cross St., Findlay (behind Dairy Queen) 4-6pm 

OCTOBER 2023 
Friday October 6, 2023 @ Trinity Lutheran Church
935 W. Bigelow Ave., Findlay 9:30-11:30am 
Saturday October 21, 2023 @ The University of Findlay 
Sponsored by The Community Foundation 
300 Davis St., Findlay
8:30-10:30am
Thursday October 26, 2023
Sponsored by Portage Chapel Church 
at McComb Church of Christ 
400 Ackerly St., McComb, OH 2-4pm